Das Team

Das Team der Brüder-Grimm-Schule im Schuljahr 2020/2021:

Schulleitung:

Schulleiterin,
Fachlehrerin
Julia Weber julia.weber@kreis-bergstrasse.de
Konrektorin,
IT-Beauftragte,
Klassenlehrerin 2a
Katharina Schmitt katharina.schmitt@bgs.kbs.schule
erweitertes Schulleitungsmitglied,
Klassenlehrerin 2b
Stefanie Deckerstefanie.decker@bgs.kbs.schule

Kollegium:

FachlehrerinKerstin Bauerkerstin.bauer@bgs.kbs.schule
evangelischer PfarrerUwe Dr. Buß
Lehrerin im VorbereitungsdienstSilke Durrersilke.durrer@bgs.kbs.schule
Klassenlehrerin 4c, InklusionsbeauftragteKerstin Eckelkerstin.eckel@bgs.kbs.schule
Purzel / HELPTeresa Espositoteresa.esposito@purzel.de
Lehrerin im Mutterschutz, DatenschutzbeauftragteLaura Hooklaura.hook@bgs.kbs.schule
daten.schutz@bgs.kbs.schule
Klassenlehrerin 3bDaniela Klingdaniela.kling1@bgs.kbs.schule
Klassenlehrerin 2cIna Laisina.lais@bgs.kbs.schule
Klassenlehrerin 4bHedwig Panchohedwig.pancho@bgs.kbs.schule
Klassenlehrerin 1bMaria Pusch maria.pusch@bgs.kbs.schule
BFZ-Kraft, FörderlehrerinCornelia Ramezani c.ramezani@weschnitztalschule.de
Klassenlehrerin 3aGabi Rathsack-Spillergabi.rathsack-spiller@bgs.kbs.schule
Klassenlehrerin 1aBirgit Scheerer birgit.scheerer@bgs.kbs.schule
Lehrerin in Elternzeit Eva-Maria Setzer eva-maria.setzer@bgs.kbs.schule
Purzel / HELP Janina Strubel janina.strubel@purzel.de  
Klassenlehrer 4a,
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Nils Sturm nils.sturm@bgs.kbs.schule
UBUS-Kraft Irene Witte irene.witte@bgs.kbs.schule

Weiteres Personal:

Sekretärin Sophia Arnoldbrueder-grimm-schule@kreis-bergstrasse.de
Hausmeister David Daraz david.daraz@kreis-bergstrasse.de
HausmeisterKai Drafzkai.drafz@kreis-bergstrasse.de
Teilhabeassistenz,
Schulbegleiterin eines Jungen
Tina Kleinert
FSJ-lerPhilipp Klische